VEDA 2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

 President: Debbie Melvin, Virginia Economic Development Partnership

 Vice President: Kenneth McFadyen, Botetourt County Department of Economic Development

 Treasurer: Stephanie Landrum, Alexandria Economic Development Partnership

 Secretary: Jim Noel, York County Office of Economic Development

 Immediate Past President: Deborah Flippo, Draper Aden Associates

DIRECTORS

Shannon Blevins, The University of Virginia's College at Wise Mallory Butler, City of Portsmouth Department of Economic Development John Loftus, Virginia Economic Development Partnership Megan Lucas, Lynchburg Regional Business Alliance Steven J. Harrison, Virginia Beach Department of Economic Development Garrett Hart, Chesterfield County Economic Development John Smolak, Appalachian Power Company Telly Tucker, Danville Office of Economic Development Christina Winn, Arlington Economic Development



PARTNERING FOR PROGRESS

VIRGINIA ECONOMIC DEVELOPERS ASSOCIATION

1340 North Great Neck Road, #1272-128 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454 **Phone:** 757-412-2664 **Email:** VEDA@associationbuilders.com

www.goveda.org

2017 PUBLIC POLICY PLATFORM

